Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Barakat, Abdallah R Research Associate Professor - Retired 435-797-2988 abdallah.barakat@usu.edu
Cai, Xuguang Graduate Student   cxg1106@msn.cn
Carlson, Herbert C Research Professor/Scientist Lead 435-797-9210 herbert.c.carlson@googlemail.com
David, Michael Research Technician II 435-797-3573 michael.david@aggiemail.usu.edu
Eccles, J Vincent Research Scientist 435-797-3936 vince@spacenv.com
Fejer, Bela G Professor 435-797-3627 bela.fejer@usu.edu
Gardner, Larry C Researcher III 435-797-8231 larry.gardner@usu.edu
Hansen, David Graduate Research Assistant 435-797-0889 david.b.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Hui, Debrup Graduate Research Assistant 435-797-9183 debruphui@gmail.com
Hunsaker, Eric A Systems Engineer III 435-797-9206 eric.hunsaker@usu.edu
Jenniges, Janelle Graduate Student   janelle.jenniges@gmail.com
Johnson, Shawna H Assistant to an Executive I 435-797-2962 shawna.johnson@usu.edu
Lomidze, Levan Graduate Research Assistant 435-757-5537 levlomidze@gmail.com
Meehan, Jennifer Graduate Research Assistant 435-797-0889 jinni.meehan@gmail.com
Negale, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 435-797-3519 mnegale@gmail.com
Oldroyd, Melanie Staff Assistant 435-797-0518 melanie.oldroyd@usu.edu
Pautet, Pierre-Dominique Researcher III 435-797-8128 dominiquepautet@gmail.com
Pedersen, Layne G Systems Engineer II 435-797-3276 layne.pedersen@usu.edu
Pugmire, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 435-797-3519 jon.pugmire@aggiemail.usu.edu
Rice, Don Senior Computer Technician   don.rice@spacenv.com
Scherliess, Ludger Associate Professor 435-797-7189 ludger.scherliess@usu.edu
Schunk, Robert W Director, Center for Atmospheric and Space Sciences and Professor of Physics 435-797-2978 robert.schunk@usu.edu
Sojka, Jan J Assistant Director, Ctr Atmos Space Sciences and Head, Department of Physics 435-797-2849 jan.sojka@usu.edu
Sox, Leda Graduate Research Assistant   leda.sox@gmail.com
Taylor, Michael J Professor 435-797-3919 mike.taylor@usu.edu
Thonnard, Stefan Graduate Student   thonnards@gmail.com
Tobiska, W Kent Director, Space Weather Center 435-797-1881 ktobiska@spacenvironment.net
Wickwar, Vincent B Professor 435-512-1124 vincent.wickwar@usu.edu
Yuan, Tao Research Assistant Professor 435-797-2959 titus.yuan@usu.edu
Zhao, Yucheng Researcher III 435-797-8128 yu.cheng@usu.edu
Zhu, Lie Research Associate Professor 435-797-2967 lie.zhu@usu.edu